But 2017, now what?

It’s the beginning of a new year. Helloooo 2017, nice to meet you too.

I have to say, I don’t do the new-year’s-resolutions thing. That’s not to say that I don’t reflect on my past year and current situation though. (2017, I have began the 30-day squat challenge, I’ll have you know… )

When I was in primary school, I looked forward to high school. Then when I was in high school, I had college to look forward to. Once in college, I was excited to start university. Life just kept coming. And then…

POP

…out I tripped into the “real world”a.k.a the world of work.

I worked abroad for a year after university. Tick.

Began my first permanent position in the UK. Tick.

But 2017, now what?

Leave a Reply

